Staff Directory




Underwriters
Michael Knutson, President/Commercial Auto
mknutson@transcom-ga.com
Extension #1660

Kristi Custer, Commercial Auto 
kcuster@transcom-ga.com
Extension #1601

David Streckert, General Liability
dstreckert@transcom-ga.com
Extension 1606

Underwriting Assistants
Phil Knutson, Commercial Auto
pknutson@transcom-ga.com
Extension #1602

Mary Fitzsimons, Cancellations, Commercial Auto, General Liability
mfitzsimons@transcom-ga.com
Extension 1618

Maria Xiong, Commercial Auto
mxiong@transcom-ga.com
Extension 1607
   
   
Administrative Assistant
Janet Halcarz
jhalcarz@transcom-ga.com
Extension #1600
IT/Computer Support
Dan Deeren
, IT/Computer Support
ddeeren@transcom-ga.com
Extension 1611
   
   
Accounting
Johnalee Taylor, Accounting
jtaylor@transcom-ga.com
Extension #1650
 
   





Underwriters
Michael Knutson, President/Commercial Auto
mknutson@transcom-ga.com
Extension #1660

Kristi Custer, Commercial Auto 
kcuster@transcom-ga.com
Extension #1601

David Streckert, General Liability
dstreckert@transcom-ga.com
Extension 1606

Underwriting Assistants
Phil Knutson, Commercial Auto
pknutson@transcom-ga.com
Extension #1602

Mary Fitzsimons, Cancellations, Commercial Auto, General Liability
mfitzsimons@transcom-ga.com
Extension 1618

Maria Xiong, Commercial Auto
mxiong@transcom-ga.com
Extension 1607
   
   
Administrative Assistant
Janet Halcarz
jhalcarz@transcom-ga.com
Extension #1600
IT/Computer Support
Dan Deeren
, IT/Computer Support
ddeeren@transcom-ga.com
Extension 1611
   
   
Accounting
Johnalee Taylor, Accounting
jtaylor@transcom-ga.com
Extension #1650